Do you experience problems with over-weight luggage?

You experience problem with over weigh carry-on luggage? We offer comprehensive door to door delivery services for overseas student, private (non carry-on luggage), immigration and furniture.

Taiwan Express can provide you with empty boxes for you to package your cloth, book and other personal belongings, special packages or wooden boxes are available for large pieces such as furniture, couches, wardrobe and pianos (includes importing and exporting of second hand cars and motorcycle). We can also arrange time for ocean and air freight and deliver to the destination of your choice. Our overseas staff will handle the clearance for you and ensure it is delivered to your destination.

Documents required
Copy of passport (showing the photo and birth date)
Copy of identity document (front and back)
Foreign national must provide copy of permanent resident (front and back)
Copy of VISA
Air ticket or proof thereof
1 Stamp
Inventory of the goods
Estimated value of the goods
Address, contact person and telephone of destination
Copy of passport (A – the page showing photo and date of birth and B. Page showing most recent entry)
Copy of identity document (front and back)
Foreigners please provide copies of permanent resident or work permit
Air ticket or proof thereof
1 Stamp
(packing list) Inventory of the goods
Estimated value of the goods
Address and contact number in Taiwan or friends in Taiwan
Please keep your receipt if you bought new goods

Note

  • If you need to deliver unaccompanied baggage to Taiwan, for the purposes of custom clearance, upon arrival of these luggage, please complete “Republic of China Customs Declaration” form, fill in the number of personal luggage and purpose and move through the immigration through the ?“red line counter”

  • Unaccompanied baggage must be declared within 15 days after the arrival of the cargo, failing which penalty of NT$200 will be levied for each day of delay. If the goods are not claimed within 20 days after the declaration, it will be auctioned. The proceeds of the auction will be retained by the customs after deducting all expenses. Tax payer may re-claim the proceeds by presenting bill of lading and relevant documents within 5 years, failing which all proceeds will be confiscated.

  • Unaccompanied private baggage means all goods belong to the owner of the luggage,?second-hand goods and are not used for any commercial purposes. If the customs officially discover any new goods, such as vitamin or luxury bags, relevant duties will be levied according to the quantity and value (valuation will be done by the customs so we are unable to inform the duties beforehand).

您有行李超重的問題嗎?

您有搭機隨身行李超重的問題嗎? 留學生行李、私人行李後送(不隨身行李)、移民搬家、傢俱跨國運送、門到門(Door to Door)一條龍服務。
台灣空運可事先提供您空紙箱,讓您盛放衣物、書籍及私人物品,並且對於傢俱、沙發衣櫃及鋼琴等,可做精緻包裝及釘製木箱包裝(含中古汽車及機車進口、出口),為您安排船期班機,載運至目的國家,我們國外的代理人員將為您處理當地的進口報關提貨、並安排時間將行李貨物運送到您指定目的地住家!

需準備文件
  • 護照影本 (有照片及出生年月日那頁)
    身份證影本(正反面)
    外籍人士需提供居留證影本(正反面)
    移民簽證影印本
    機票或搭機證明
    印章一枚
    自行裝箱明細
    每一種物品預估價值
    國外目的地住址、電話或親友連絡處
  • 護照影本(A.有照片及出生年月日那頁B.最近海關入境日期章那頁)
    身份證影本 (正反面)
    外籍人士則為居留證影本或工作證影本
    機票影本或搭機證明
    印章一枚
    國外裝箱明細 (packing list)
    每一種物品預估價值(Invoice)
    台灣目的地住址,電話或親友連絡處
    若有購買新品,請保留收據

注意事項

  • 如果您有海/空運之後送私人行李回台灣,請您一定要下飛機、入境台灣之前就先填好 “中華民國海關申報單”在其相關欄位註明私人行李件數及主要品目,並走「紅線檯」通關,以便於行李運抵時報關之用。

  • 後送行李應於裝載行李之運輸工具進口日之翌日起15日內報關,逾期報關則按滯報日數每日徵收滯報費新台幣200元,滯報費徵滿20日仍不報關者,由海關將其貨物變賣,所得價款於扣除應納關稅及必要費用後,如有餘款由海關暫代保管;納稅義務人得於5年內檢具提貨單及其他有關證件申請發還,逾期繳歸國庫。

  • 後送私人行李指的是皆物品屬本人所有,且是已使用過之舊品,無其他商業行為之用。如被海關抽查發現有私人行李中有寄送新品,例如一整箱的維他命、名牌包等物品,海關會視貨品的數量及單價而課予關稅。(由於行李價值為海關估價,所以我們無法事先告知關稅數目及比例。)